Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Richland County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Richland County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Richland County, ND

Richland County Clerk 418 2nd Avenue North Wahpeton, ND 58075 701-671-1524 Directions

Fairmount City Hall 104 1st Avenue North Fairmount, ND 58030 701-474-5755 Directions

Hankinson City Hall 319 Main Avenue North Hankinson, ND 58041 701-242-7885 Directions

Mooreton City Hall 201 Mooreton Avenue South Mooreton, ND 58061 701-274-8947 Directions

Wyndmere City Hall 453 4th Street Wyndmere, ND 58081 701-439-2412 Directions

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Richland County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Richland County Divorce Certificates

Richland County Marriage Certificates & Records

Richland County Recorder Website

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Richland County Marital Status
Married Couples3,656 (53.5%)
Unmarried Couples465 (3.1%)
Never Married Men2,481 (35.6%)
Never Married Women1,665 (25.7%)
Separated Men26 (0.4%)
Separated Women32 (0.5%)
Widowed Men122 (1.7%)
Widowed Women612 (9.5%)
Divorced Men538 (7.7%)
Divorced Women474 (7.3%)