Cass County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Cass County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Cass County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Cass County Clerk Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Clerk Offices in Cass County, ND

Cass County Clerk PO Box 2806 Fargo, ND 58108 701-451-6900 Directions

North Dakota State Clerk 211 9th Street South Fargo, ND 58103 701-451-6940 Directions

West Fargo Clerk 800 4th Avenue East West Fargo, ND 58078 701-433-5516 Directions

Cass County Town & City Halls

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 4 Town & City Halls in Cass County, ND

Fargo City Hall 200 3rd Street North Fargo, ND 58102 701-241-1316 Directions

Hunter City Hall 116 Main Street Arthur, ND 58006 701-874-2125 Directions

Kindred City Hall 31 5th Avenue North Kindred, ND 58051 701-428-3115 Directions

West Fargo City Hall 800 4th Ave E West Fargo, ND 58078 701-433-5300 Directions

Cass County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Cass County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Cass County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Cass County Divorce Certificates

Cass County Marriage Certificates & Records

The City of Fargo Library Database

Cass County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Cass County Marital Status
Married Couples31,693 (43.4%)
Unmarried Couples6,408 (3.9%)
Never Married Men29,571 (42.3%)
Never Married Women23,079 (33.7%)
Separated Men553 (0.8%)
Separated Women709 (1.0%)
Widowed Men1,075 (1.5%)
Widowed Women4,859 (7.1%)
Divorced Men5,524 (7.9%)
Divorced Women6,937 (10.1%)