McIntosh County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free McIntosh County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including McIntosh County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

McIntosh County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 2 Offices in McIntosh County, ND

Mcintosh County Clerk PO Box 179 Ashley, ND 58413 701-288-3450 Directions

Wishek City Hall 23 Centennial Street South Wishek, ND 58495 701-452-2567 Directions

McIntosh County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The McIntosh County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding McIntosh County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

McIntosh County Divorce Certificates

McIntosh County Marriage Certificates & Records

Mcintosh County Genealogy Records

McIntosh County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

McIntosh County Marital Status
Married Couples670 (50.6%)
Unmarried Couples75 (2.9%)
Never Married Men238 (21.6%)
Never Married Women142 (11.9%)
Separated Men-
Separated Women-
Widowed Men45 (4.1%)
Widowed Women263 (22.1%)
Divorced Men121 (11.0%)
Divorced Women91 (7.6%)