McIntosh County Vital Records (North Dakota)

Search for free McIntosh County, ND Vital Records, including McIntosh County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.

McIntosh County Vital Records Offices

Get Vital Records from 5 Offices in McIntosh County, ND

Mcintosh County Clerk PO Box 179 Ashley, ND 58413 701-288-3450 Directions

Mcintosh County Medical Examiner & Coroner PO Box 26 Ashley, ND 58413 701-288-3724 Directions

Mcintosh District Health Unit 112 1st Street Northeast Ashley, ND 58413 701-288-3957 Directions

Ashley Medical Center 612 Center Avenue North Ashley, ND 58413 701-288-3433 Directions

Wishek Community Hospital 1007 4th Avenue South Wishek, ND 58495 701-452-2326 Directions

McIntosh County Vital Records Databases

The McIntosh County Vital Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding McIntosh County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

McIntosh County Adoption Records

McIntosh County Birth Certificates

McIntosh County Death Certificates & Records

McIntosh County Divorce Certificates

McIntosh County Marriage Certificates & Records

McIntosh County Vital Records

Mcintosh County Genealogy Records

McIntosh County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

McIntosh County Households
Nonfamily Households499 (37.7%)
Married Couples670 (50.6%)
Veterans178 (8.1%)