Emmons County Vital Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Emmons County, ND Vital Records, including Emmons County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.

Emmons County Vital Records Offices

Get Vital Records from 5 Offices in Emmons County, ND

Emmons County Clerk PO Box 905 Linton, ND 58552 701-254-4812 Directions

Emmons County Medical Examiner & Coroner PO Box 697 Linton, ND 58552 701-254-5350 Directions

Emmons County Public Health Unit 118 West Spruce Avenue Linton, ND 58552 701-254-4027 Directions

Braddock City Clerk 207 Logan Street Braddock, ND 58524 701-332-6776 Directions

Linton Hospital - Cah 518 North Broadway Street Linton, ND 58552 701-254-4511 Directions

Emmons County Vital Records Databases

The Emmons County Vital Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Emmons County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Emmons County Adoption Records https://www.nd.gov/dhs/services/childfamily/adoption/disclosure.html

Emmons County Birth Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/birth.htm

Emmons County Death Certificates & Records https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/death.htm

Emmons County Divorce Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/divorce.htm

Emmons County Marriage Certificates & Records https://vitalrecords.nc.gov/order.htm#compform

Emmons County Vital Records https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/

Emmons County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Emmons County Households
Nonfamily Households601 (38.4%)
Married Couples862 (55.1%)
Veterans244 (8.9%)