Sioux County Vital Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Sioux County, ND Vital Records, including Sioux County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.

Sioux County Vital Records Offices

Get Vital Records from 4 Offices in Sioux County, ND

Sioux County Clerk PO Box L Fort Yates, ND 58538 701-854-3853 Directions

Sioux County Medical Examiner & Coroner PO Box L Fort Yates, ND 58538 701-854-3481 Directions

Standing Rock Indian Health Services Hospital 10 South River Road Fort Yates, ND 58538 701-854-3831 Directions

Standing Rock Tribal Health Administration Agency Avenue Fort Yates, ND 58538 701-854-7206 Directions

Sioux County Vital Records Databases

The Sioux County Vital Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Sioux County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Sioux County Adoption Records

Sioux County Birth Certificates

Sioux County Death Certificates & Records

Sioux County Divorce Certificates

Sioux County Marriage Certificates & Records

Sioux County Vital Records

Sioux County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Sioux County Households
Nonfamily Households260 (23.3%)
Married Couples361 (32.4%)
Veterans160 (5.8%)