Emmons County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Emmons County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Emmons County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Emmons County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Emmons County, ND

Emmons County Clerk PO Box 905 Linton, ND 58552 701-254-4812 Directions

Braddock City Clerk 207 Logan Street Braddock, ND 58524 701-332-6776 Directions

Hazelton City Hall 342 MAIN St Hazelton, ND 58544 701-782-6878 Directions

Linton City Hall 101 1st Street Northeast Linton, ND 58552 701-254-4460 Directions

Strasburg City Hall 713 Main Street Strasburg, ND 58573 701-336-7712 Directions

Emmons County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Emmons County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Emmons County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Emmons County Divorce Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/divorce.htm

Emmons County Marriage Certificates & Records https://vitalrecords.nc.gov/order.htm#compform

Emmons County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Emmons County Marital Status
Married Couples862 (55.1%)
Unmarried Couples38 (1.1%)
Never Married Men348 (24.4%)
Never Married Women182 (12.8%)
Separated Men5 (0.4%)
Separated Women-
Widowed Men62 (4.3%)
Widowed Women215 (15.1%)
Divorced Men110 (7.7%)
Divorced Women146 (10.3%)