Dickey County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Dickey County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Dickey County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Dickey County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Offices in Dickey County, ND

Dickey County Clerk PO Box 336 Ellendale, ND 58436 701-349-3249 Directions

Dickey County Clerk 309 2nd Avenue Monango, ND 58436 701-349-3013 Directions

Oakes City Hall 115 South 5th Street Oakes, ND 58474 701-742-2137 Directions

Dickey County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Dickey County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Dickey County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Dickey County Divorce Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/divorce.htm

Dickey County Marriage Certificates & Records https://vitalrecords.nc.gov/order.htm#compform

Ellendale Cemetery Website http://www.ellendalend.com/index.asp

Dickey County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Dickey County Marital Status
Married Couples1,265 (57.7%)
Unmarried Couples123 (2.6%)
Never Married Men515 (25.2%)
Never Married Women344 (16.3%)
Separated Men6 (0.3%)
Separated Women8 (0.4%)
Widowed Men57 (2.8%)
Widowed Women318 (15.1%)
Divorced Men187 (9.2%)
Divorced Women152 (7.2%)