Madison County Public Records (Alabama)

Search for free Madison County, AL Public Records, including Madison County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Madison County Public Record Databases

The Madison County Public Records (Alabama) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Madison County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Madison County Business Licenses & Records

Madison County 23rd Judicial Circuit Website http://23judicialcircuit.org/

Madison County Business License Search https://www.sos.alabama.gov/government-records/business-entity-records

Madison County Contact Information http://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/department-listing

Madison County Contractor License Search http://genconbd.alabama.gov/DATABASE-SQL/roster.aspx

Madison County District Attorney's Office Website http://www.districtattorney.org/special-services/worthless-check/most-wanted/category/1.html

See all Madison County Business Licenses & Records


Madison County Court Records

Madison County 23rd Judicial Circuit Website http://23judicialcircuit.org/

Madison County Accident Reports https://www.alabamainteractive.org/dps_crash_report/mainMenu.action;wsuid=4C1B60A82964077DD22C5EDED46372AE

Madison County Child Support Warrants http://www.madisoncountycircuitclerk.org/child-support/

Madison County Clerk Online Payments https://www.ncourt.com/CourtPayment/Lookup.aspx

Madison County Court Records https://pa.alacourt.com/default.aspx

See all Madison County Court Records


Madison County Criminal Records & Warrants

City of Madison Police Department Press Releases https://local.nixle.com/city-of-madison-police-department/

Madison City Government Arrest Reports http://www.madisonal.gov/Archive.aspx

Madison County 23rd Judicial Circuit Website http://23judicialcircuit.org/

Madison County Arrest Records https://www.madisoncountysheriffal.org/inmate-roster

Madison County Child Support Warrants http://www.madisoncountycircuitclerk.org/child-support/

See all Madison County Criminal Records & Warrants


Madison County Inmate & Jail Records

Madison County Inmate Search & Jail Roster http://jail.madisoncountyal.gov/smartwebclient/jail.aspx

Madison County Sheriff Website http://www.madisoncountysheriffal.org/

See all Madison County Inmate & Jail Records


Madison County Marriage & Divorce Records

Madison County Divorce Certificates https://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/vitalrecords/divorce-certificates.html

Madison County Health Department Website http://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/madison/

Madison County Probate Judge Office Adoption Records http://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/probate-judge/areas-of-service/adoptions

Madison County Records Center Website http://mcrc.madisoncountyal.gov/mcrc/

See all Madison County Marriage & Divorce Records


Madison County Property Records

Madison County Assessment Rolls http://www.deltacomputersystems.com/AL/AL47/pappraisala.html

Madison County Building Codes & Permits https://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/inspection/building-codes

Madison County Building Inspections https://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/inspection

Madison County Deed Search https://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/probate-judge/recorded-documents

Madison County GIS Maps http://madisoncountyal.maps.arcgis.com/home/index.html

See all Madison County Property Records


Madison County Vital Records

Madison County Adoption Records https://www.madisoncountyal.gov/departments/probate-judge/areas-of-service/adoptions

Madison County Birth Certificates http://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/vitalrecords/birth-certificates.html

Madison County Death Certificates & Records http://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/Madison/vital-records.html

Madison County Divorce Certificates https://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/vitalrecords/divorce-certificates.html

Madison County Health Department Website http://www.alabamapublichealth.gov/madison/

See all Madison County Vital Records


Madison County Voter Records & Election Results

Madison County Election Results https://www.madisoncountyvotes.com/elections-information/past-election-results/

Madison County Voter Registration https://www.sos.alabama.gov/alabama-votes/voter/register-to-vote

See all Madison County Voter Records & Election Results