Griggs County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Griggs County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Griggs County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Griggs County Marriage & Divorce Records Office

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 1 Office in Griggs County, ND

Griggs County Clerk PO Box 326 Cooperstown, ND 58425 701-797-2772 Directions

Griggs County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Griggs County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Griggs County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Griggs County Divorce Certificates

Griggs County Government Cemetery List

Griggs County Marriage Certificates & Records

Griggs County Recorder Website

Griggs County Records

Griggs County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Griggs County Marital Status
Married Couples569 (54.8%)
Unmarried Couples26 (1.2%)
Never Married Men213 (22.4%)
Never Married Women148 (15.3%)
Separated Men15 (1.6%)
Separated Women1 (0.1%)
Widowed Men48 (5.0%)
Widowed Women156 (16.1%)
Divorced Men84 (8.8%)
Divorced Women71 (7.3%)