Griggs County Vital Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Griggs County, ND Vital Records, including Griggs County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.

Griggs County Vital Records Offices

Get Vital Records from 3 Offices in Griggs County, ND

Griggs County Clerk PO Box 326 Cooperstown, ND 58425 701-797-2772 Directions

Griggs County Medical Examiner & Coroner PO Box 666 Cooperstown, ND 58425 701-797-2244 Directions

Cooperstown Medical Center 1200 Roberts Avenue Northeast Cooperstown, ND 58425 701-797-2221 Directions

Griggs County Vital Records Databases

The Griggs County Vital Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Griggs County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Griggs County Adoption Records

Griggs County Birth Certificates

Griggs County Death Certificates & Records

Griggs County Divorce Certificates

Griggs County Government Cemetery List

Griggs County Marriage Certificates & Records

Griggs County Recorder Website

Griggs County Records

Griggs County Vital Records

Griggs County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Griggs County Households
Nonfamily Households382 (36.8%)
Married Couples569 (54.8%)
Veterans184 (10.1%)