Essex County Public Records (Massachusetts)

Search for free Essex County, MA Public Records, including Essex County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Essex County Public Record Databases

The Essex County Public Records (Massachusetts) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Essex County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Essex County Business Licenses & Records

Essex County Business License Search https://www.mass.gov/topics/business-licenses-permits

Essex County Contractor License Search https://madpl.mylicense.com/Verification/

Essex County Employee Directory https://www.essexma.org/departments

Essex County Professional License Search https://elicensing.mass.gov/CitizenAccess/GeneralProperty/PropertyLookUp.aspx

Essex County Sheriff's Department Website http://www.mass.gov/essexsheriff/

See all Essex County Business Licenses & Records


Essex County Court Records

Essex County Accident Reports https://secure.rmv.state.ma.us/crrequest/public/intro.aspx

Essex County Child Support Warrants https://www.mass.gov/orgs/child-support-enforcement-division

Essex County Court Records https://www.mass.gov/search-court-dockets-calendars-and-case-information

Essex County Criminal Records https://icori.chs.state.ma.us/icori/ext/global/landing.action

Essex County Probate Records https://www.mass.gov/locations/essex-probate-and-family-court

See all Essex County Court Records


Essex County Criminal Records & Warrants

Essex County Child Support Warrants https://www.mass.gov/orgs/child-support-enforcement-division

Essex County Criminal Records https://icori.chs.state.ma.us/icori/ext/global/landing.action

Essex County Jail Records https://www.mass.gov/how-to/find-an-inmate-in-a-massachusetts-prison

Essex County Most Wanted https://spotcrime.com/ma/essex/mostwanted

Essex County Pistol Permits & Gun Licenses https://www.mass.gov/how-to/apply-for-a-firearms-license

See all Essex County Criminal Records & Warrants


Essex County Inmate & Jail Records

Essex County Jail Records https://www.mass.gov/how-to/find-an-inmate-in-a-massachusetts-prison

Essex County Sheriff's Department Website http://www.mass.gov/essexsheriff/

See all Essex County Inmate & Jail Records


Essex County Marriage & Divorce Records

Essex County Divorce Certificates & Decrees https://www.mass.gov/how-to/get-a-copy-of-your-divorce-or-other-probate-family-court-record

Essex County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.mass.gov/how-to/order-a-birth-marriage-or-death-certificate

Wenham Town Clerk City Services http://www.wenhamma.gov/departments/licenses_and_certificates.php

Wenham Town Clerk Vital Records http://www.wenhamma.gov/departments/vital_records.php

Wenham Town Clerk Website http://www.wenhamma.gov/departments/town_clerk.php

See all Essex County Marriage & Divorce Records


Essex County Property Records

Essex County Assessment Rolls http://massgis.maps.arcgis.com/apps/OnePane/basicviewer/index.html

Essex County Building Permits https://www.mass.gov/service-details/building-permit-application-forms

Essex County Deed Search https://www.sec.state.ma.us/rod/rodidx.htm

Essex County Property Tax Exemptions https://www.mass.gov/lists/property-tax-forms-and-guides

Northern Essex Registry of Deeds County Records http://50.241.73.83/alis/ww400r

See all Essex County Property Records


Essex County Vital Records

Essex County Adoption Records https://www.mass.gov/service-details/access-to-adoption-records

Essex County Birth Certificates https://www.mass.gov/ordering-a-birth-marriage-or-death-certificate

Essex County Death Certificates & Records https://www.mass.gov/death-certificates

Essex County Divorce Certificates & Decrees https://www.mass.gov/how-to/get-a-copy-of-your-divorce-or-other-probate-family-court-record

Essex County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.mass.gov/how-to/order-a-birth-marriage-or-death-certificate

See all Essex County Vital Records


Essex County Voter Records & Election Results

Essex County Election Results https://ballotpedia.org/Essex_County,_Massachusetts

Essex County Voter Registration https://www.sec.state.ma.us/ovr/

Topsfield Town Clerk Campaign Reports https://www.topsfield-ma.gov/town-clerk/pages/campaign-finance-reports

See all Essex County Voter Records & Election Results