Essex County Criminal Records & Warrants (Massachusetts)

Search for free Essex County, MA Criminal Records & Warrants, including Essex County warrant searches, arrest records, police & sheriff records, most wanted lists, sex offender registries, and more.


Essex County Police Departments

Get Criminal Records & Warrants from 44 Police Departments in Essex County, MA

Essex Police Department 24 Martin Street Essex, MA 01929 978-768-6628 Directions

Amesbury Police Department 19 School Street Amesbury, MA 01913 978-388-1212 Directions

Andover Police Department 32 School Street Andover, MA 01810 603-735-5777 Directions

Andover Police Department 32 North Main Street Andover, MA 01810 978-475-0411 Directions

Andover State Police 31 Gould Road Andover, MA 01810 978-475-3800 Directions

Beverly Police Department 191 Cabot Street Beverly, MA 01915 978-921-6040 Directions

Boxford Police Department 285 Ipswich Road Boxford, MA 01921 978-887-8135 Directions

Danvers Police Department 120 Ash Street Danvers, MA 01923 978-774-1213 Directions

Georgetown Police Department 47 Central Street Georgetown, MA 01833 978-352-5700 Directions

Gloucester Police Department 197 Main Street Gloucester, MA 01930 978-283-1212 Directions

Gordon College Department Of Public Safety 255 Grapevine Road Wenham, MA 01984 978-867-4444 Directions

Groveland Police Department 181 Main Street Groveland, MA 01834 978-521-1212 Directions

Hamilton Police Department 265 Bay Road Hamilton, MA 01982 978-468-1212 Directions

Haverhill Police Department 40 Bailey Boulevard Haverhill, MA 01830 978-373-1212 Directions

Ipswich Police Department 15 Elm Street Ipswich, MA 01938 978-356-4343 Directions

Lawrence Police Department 90 Lowell Street Lawrence, MA 01840 978-794-5900 Directions

Lawrence Police Department - Substation 201 Merrimack Street Lawrence, MA 01843 978-794-5900 Directions

Lynn Police Department 300 Washington Street Lynn, MA 01902 781-595-2000 Directions

Lynnfield Police Department 55 Summer Street Lynnfield, MA 01940 781-334-3132 Directions

Manchester Police Department 10 Central Street Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944 978-526-1212 Directions

Marblehead Police Department 11 Gerry Street Marblehead, MA 01945 781-631-1212 Directions

Massachusetts Environmental Police - Gloucester 2 State Fish Pier Gloucester, MA 01930 978-283-1162 Directions

Massachusetts Environmental Police - Topsfield 210 Boston Street Topsfield, MA 01983 978-887-5962 Directions

Massachusetts State Police 485 Maple Street Danvers, MA 01923 978-538-6060 Directions

Massachusetts State Police - Newbury 200 Scotland Road Newbury, MA 01951 978-462-7478 Directions

Merrimac Police Department 16 East Main Street Merrimac, MA 01860 978-346-8321 Directions

Merrimack College Police Services 315 Turnpike Street North Andover, MA 01845 978-837-5555 Directions

Middleton Police Department 65 North Main Street Middleton, MA 01949 978-774-4424 Directions

Nahant Police Department 198 Nahant Road Nahant, MA 01908 781-581-1212 Directions

Newbury Police Department 25 High Road Newbury, MA 01951 978-462-4440 Directions

Newburyport Police Department 4 Green Street Newburyport, MA 01950 978-462-4411 Directions

North Andover Police Department 566 Main Street North Andover, MA 01845 978-683-3168 Directions

North Shore Community College Campus Police 1 Ferncroft Road Danvers, MA 01923 781-593-7032 Directions

Peabody Police Department 6 Allens Lane Peabody, MA 01960 978-538-6300 Directions

Rockport Police Department 168 Main Street Rockport, MA 01966 978-546-3444 Directions

Rowley Police Department 477 Haverhill Street Rowley, MA 01969 978-948-7644 Directions

Salem Police Department 95 Margin Street Salem, MA 01970 978-744-0171 Directions

Salem State College Department Of Public Safety 73 Loring Avenue Salem, MA 01970 978-542-6000 Directions

Salisbury Police Department 24 Railroad Avenue Salisbury, MA 01952 978-465-3121 Directions

Saugus Police Department 27 Hamilton Street Saugus, MA 01906 781-233-1740 Directions

Swampscott Police Department 86 Burrill Street Swampscott, MA 01907 781-595-1111 Directions

Topsfield Police Department 210 Boston Street Topsfield, MA 01983 978-887-6533 Directions

Wenham Police Department 140 Main Street Wenham, MA 01984 978-468-4000 Directions

West Newbury Police Department 401 Main Street West Newbury, MA 01985 978-363-1213 Directions


Essex County Sheriff Departments

Get Criminal Records & Warrants from 2 Sheriff Departments in Essex County, MA

Essex County Correctional Facility And Sheriffs Headquarters 20 Manning Avenue Middleton, MA 01949 978-750-1900 Directions

Essex County Sheriffs Department Secure Alternative Lockup Program 165 Marston Street Lawrence, MA 01841 978-750-1900 Directions


Essex County Probation Department

Get Criminal Records & Warrants from 1 Probation Department in Essex County, MA

Essex County Probation Department 34 Federal Street Salem, MA 01970 978-744-5500 Directions


Essex County Criminal Records & Warrants Databases

The Essex County Criminal Records & Warrants (Massachusetts) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Essex County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

City of Lynn Parking Tickets http://lynnma.vciteplus.com/

City of Newburyport Parking Tickets http://www.parkingticketpayment.com/newburyport/

City of Salem Police Department http://www.salempd.net/Most%20Wanted.htm

Essex County Child Support Warrants https://www.mass.gov/orgs/child-support-enforcement-division

Essex County Criminal Records https://icori.chs.state.ma.us/icori/ext/global/landing.action

Essex County Jail Records https://www.mass.gov/how-to/find-an-inmate-in-a-massachusetts-prison

Essex County Most Wanted https://spotcrime.com/ma/essex/mostwanted

Essex County Pistol Permits & Gun Licenses https://www.mass.gov/how-to/apply-for-a-firearms-license

Essex County Sex Offender Registry http://www.dpscs.state.md.us/sorSearch/search.do

Essex County Sheriff's Department Website http://www.mass.gov/essexsheriff/

Lawrence Police Department Website http://www.lawpd.com/

Lawrence Police Website https://twitter.com/lawrencepolice

Lynn Police Department Logs http://lynnpolice.org/police-call-logs/

Lynn Police Department Missing Persons http://lynnpolice.org/missing-persons/

Lynn Police Department Most Wanted http://lynnpolice.org/category/10-most-wanted/

Lynn Police Department Sex Offender Search http://lynnpolice.org/sex-offenders/

Lynn Police Department Website http://lynnpolice.org/

Lynnfield Police Department Website https://www.town.lynnfield.ma.us/police-department

Manchester Police Department Website http://www.manchester.ma.us/255/Police

Manchester-By-The-Sea Town Government Parking Tickets http://www.manchester.ma.us/253/Paying-Parking-Tickets

Marblehead Police Department Website https://www.marblehead.org/police-department

Methuen Police Department Sex Offender Search http://www.cityofmethuen.net/police-department/pages/sex-offenders-level-3

Methuen Police Department Website http://www.cityofmethuen.net/police-department

Middleton Police Crime Reports http://boxford.wickedlocal.com/news/20170920/middleton-police-log-sept-10---17

Middleton Police Department Website http://www.middletonpolice.com/261/Police-Department

Nahant Police Department Website http://www.nahantpolice.org/default.shtml

Newbury Police Department Sex Offender Search http://www.newburypolicedept.com/Sexoffender.html

Newbury Police Department Website http://www.newburypolicedept.com/

Newburyport Police Department Website http://newburyportpolice.com/

Newburyport Police Website https://twitter.com/NewburyportPD

North Andover Police Department Community Alerts https://local.nixle.com/north-andover-police-department/

North Andover Police Department Website https://www.northandoverma.gov/north-andover-police-department

Peabody Police Department Press Releases http://peabodypd.org/category/press-release/

Peabody Police Department Website http://peabodypd.org/

Rockport Police Department Website https://www.rockportma.gov/police

Rowley Police Department Agency Directory http://rowleypolice.com/links/

Rowley Police Department Website http://www.rowleypolice.com/

Salem Police Department Website http://salempd.org/

Salem State University Parking Tickets http://www.parkingticketpayment.com/salemstate/

Salisbury Police Department Website http://www.salisburypolice.com/

Salisbury Police Website https://twitter.com/SalisburyPolice

Saugus Police Department Website http://www.sauguspd.com/

Swampscott Police Department Website http://www.swampscottpolice.com/

Swampscott Police and Fire Police Press Releases http://swampscott.wickedlocal.com/news/police-fire

Topsfield Police Department Press Releases https://local.nixle.com/topsfield-police-dept/

Topsfield Police Department Website http://www.topsfieldpolice.com/

Town of Rockport Parking Tickets http://www.parkingticketpayment.com/rockport/

Town of Salisbury Parking Tickets http://www.parkingticketpayment.com/salisbury/

Town of Saugus Parking Tickets http://www.parkingticketpayment.com/saugus/

Wenham Police Department Website http://www.wenhamma.gov/departments/police_department.php