Divide County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Divide County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Divide County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Divide County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 2 Offices in Divide County, ND

Divide County Clerk PO Box 68 Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6831 Directions

Noonan City Hall 605 Main Street Noonan, ND 58765 701-925-5687 Directions

Divide County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Divide County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Divide County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Divide County Divorce Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/divorce.htm

Divide County Genealogy Records http://genealogytrails.com/ndak/divide/

Divide County Marriage Certificates & Records https://vitalrecords.nc.gov/order.htm#compform

Divide County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Divide County Marital Status
Married Couples561 (53.3%)
Unmarried Couples36 (1.6%)
Never Married Men240 (24.6%)
Never Married Women157 (15.4%)
Separated Men7 (0.7%)
Separated Women-
Widowed Men39 (4.0%)
Widowed Women170 (16.7%)
Divorced Men119 (12.2%)
Divorced Women98 (9.6%)