Divide County Vital Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Divide County, ND Vital Records, including Divide County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.

Divide County Vital Records Offices

Get Vital Records from 5 Offices in Divide County, ND

Divide County Clerk PO Box 68 Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6831 Directions

Divide County Medical Examiner & Coroner PO Box 275 Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6461 Directions

Upper Missouri District Health Unit - Divide 300 North Main Street Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6813 Directions

Crosby Saint Patricks Cemetery 205 1st Street Northwest Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6537 Directions

St Luke's Hospital 702 1st Street Southwest Crosby, ND 58730 701-965-6384 Directions

Divide County Vital Records Databases

The Divide County Vital Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Divide County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Divide County Adoption Records https://www.nd.gov/dhs/services/childfamily/adoption/disclosure.html

Divide County Birth Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/birth.htm

Divide County Death Certificates & Records https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/death.htm

Divide County Divorce Certificates https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/divorce.htm

Divide County Genealogy Records http://genealogytrails.com/ndak/divide/

Divide County Marriage Certificates & Records https://vitalrecords.nc.gov/order.htm#compform

Divide County Vital Records https://www.ndhealth.gov/vital/

Divide County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Divide County Households
Nonfamily Households438 (41.6%)
Married Couples561 (53.3%)
Veterans203 (10.5%)