Renville County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Renville County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Renville County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Renville County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Offices in Renville County, ND

Renville County Clerk PO Box 68 Mohall, ND 58761 701-756-6398 Directions

Glenburn City Hall 215 Main Street Glenburn, ND 58740 701-362-7544 Directions

Sherwood City Hall 108 Main Street Sherwood, ND 58782 701-459-2261 Directions

Renville County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Renville County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Renville County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Renville County Divorce Certificates

Renville County Marriage Certificates & Records

Renville County Recorder Website

Renville County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Renville County Marital Status
Married Couples549 (54.3%)
Unmarried Couples56 (2.2%)
Never Married Men313 (31.6%)
Never Married Women177 (17.7%)
Separated Men8 (0.8%)
Separated Women10 (1.0%)
Widowed Men22 (2.2%)
Widowed Women106 (10.6%)
Divorced Men100 (10.1%)
Divorced Women116 (11.6%)