Itawamba County Marriage & Divorce Records (Mississippi)

Search for free Itawamba County, MS Marriage & Divorce Records, including Itawamba County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Itawamba County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Itawamba County, MS

Itawamba County Clerk PO Box 1661 Fulton, MS 38843 662-862-4315 Directions

Itawamba County Marriage License 201 West Main Street Fulton, MS 38843 601-862-3511 Directions

Fulton City Hall 213 West Wiygul Street Fulton, MS 38843 662-862-4929 Directions

Mantachie Town Hall 3256 Mississippi 371 Mantachie, MS 38855 662-282-4296 Directions

Tremont City Hall 12761 Mississippi 23 Tremont, MS 38876 662-652-3366 Directions

Itawamba County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Itawamba County Marriage & Divorce Records (Mississippi) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Itawamba County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Itawamba County Circuit Clerk's Office Website

Itawamba County Divorce Certificates,0,109,810.html

Itawamba County Genealogy Records

Itawamba County Health Department Website,806,166.html#Itawamba

Itawamba County Marriage Certificates & Records

Itawamba Historical Society Genealogy Records

Lee-Itawamba Library System Website

Itawamba County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Itawamba County Marital Status
Married Couples4,621 (52.4%)
Unmarried Couples398 (1.8%)
Never Married Men2,744 (29.3%)
Never Married Women2,181 (22.2%)
Separated Men245 (2.6%)
Separated Women315 (3.2%)
Widowed Men331 (3.5%)
Widowed Women1,118 (11.4%)
Divorced Men1,259 (13.4%)
Divorced Women1,157 (11.8%)