Fremont County Marriage & Divorce Records (Wyoming)

Search for free Fremont County, WY Marriage & Divorce Records, including Fremont County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Fremont County Clerk Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 2 Clerk Offices in Fremont County, WY

Fremont County Clerk 450 North 2nd Street Lander, WY 82520 307-332-3239 Directions

Fremont County Clerk 814 South Federal Boulevard Riverton, WY 82501 307-856-2648 Directions

Fremont County Town & City Halls

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Town & City Halls in Fremont County, WY

Dubois Town Hall 712 Meckem Street Dubois, WY 82513 307-455-2345 Directions

Hudson City Hall 333 South Main Street Hudson, WY 82515 307-332-3605 Directions

Pavillion Town Hall 203 North Main Street Pavillion, WY 82523 307-856-2154 Directions

Riverton City Hall 816 North Federal Boulevard Riverton, WY 82501 307-856-2228 Directions

Shoshoni City Hall 102 E 2nd St Shoshoni, WY 82649 307-876-2515 Directions

Fremont County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Fremont County Marriage & Divorce Records (Wyoming) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Fremont County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Fremont County Clerk Marriage Records Search

Fremont County Clerk Vital Records

Fremont County Clerk Website

Fremont County Death Records & Certificates

Fremont County Divorce Certificates

Fremont County Government Website

Fremont County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Fremont County Marital Status
Married Couples7,403 (48.8%)
Unmarried Couples1,293 (3.3%)
Never Married Men5,035 (31.9%)
Never Married Women3,947 (24.8%)
Separated Men189 (1.2%)
Separated Women244 (1.5%)
Widowed Men464 (2.9%)
Widowed Women1,730 (10.9%)
Divorced Men2,275 (14.4%)
Divorced Women2,201 (13.8%)