Danbury Public Records (Connecticut)

Search for free Danbury, CT Public Records, including Danbury business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Danbury Public Record Databases

The Danbury Public Records (Connecticut) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Danbury public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Danbury Business Licenses & Records

City of Danbury Polling Locations http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/voter-registration/

City of Danbury Tax Assessor Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-assessor/

Danbury Tax Collector Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-collector/

Danbury Town Clerk Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/town-clerk/

See all Danbury Business Licenses & Records


Danbury Court Records

Danbury Police Department Accident Reports http://danburyct.policereports.us/

See all Danbury Court Records


Danbury Criminal Records & Warrants

City of Danbury Child Protection Zones http://www.danbury-ct.gov/resources/child-protection-zones/

Danbury Police Department Accident Reports http://danburyct.policereports.us/

Danbury Police Department Most Wanted http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/police-department/

I95 Rock Radio Missing Persons http://i95rock.com/currently-active-missing-persons-in-danbury/

See all Danbury Criminal Records & Warrants


Danbury Marriage & Divorce Records

Danbury Library Genealogy Records http://danburylibrary.org/local-history/

Danbury Town Clerk City Records http://tc.danbury-ct.gov/external/LandRecords/protected/SrchQuickName.aspx

Danbury Town Clerk Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/town-clerk/

See all Danbury Marriage & Divorce Records


Danbury Property Records

City of Danbury GIS Maps http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/mapping-gis/

City of Danbury Polling Locations http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/voter-registration/

City of Danbury Property Records http://gis.vgsi.com/danburyct/

City of Danbury Tax Assessor Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-assessor/

Danbury Tax Collector Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/tax-collector/

See all Danbury Property Records


Danbury Vital Records

Danbury Library Genealogy Records http://danburylibrary.org/local-history/

Danbury Town Clerk City Records http://tc.danbury-ct.gov/external/LandRecords/protected/SrchQuickName.aspx

Danbury Town Clerk Website http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/town-clerk/

See all Danbury Vital Records


Danbury Voter Records & Election Results

City of Danbury Polling Locations http://www.danbury-ct.gov/government/departments/voter-registration/

See all Danbury Voter Records & Election Results