Cavalier County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Cavalier County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Cavalier County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Cavalier County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 2 Offices in Cavalier County, ND

Cavalier County Clerk 901 3rd Street Langdon, ND 58249 701-256-2124 Directions

Nekoma City Hall 213 Main Street Nekoma, ND 58355 701-949-2133 Directions

Cavalier County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Cavalier County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Cavalier County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Cavalier County Divorce Certificates

Cavalier County Marriage Certificates & Records

Cavalier County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Cavalier County Marital Status
Married Couples1,008 (56.4%)
Unmarried Couples90 (2.4%)
Never Married Men448 (27.9%)
Never Married Women209 (13.5%)
Separated Men8 (0.5%)
Separated Women-
Widowed Men42 (2.6%)
Widowed Women194 (12.5%)
Divorced Men55 (3.4%)
Divorced Women139 (9.0%)