Sheridan County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Sheridan County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Sheridan County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Sheridan County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Offices in Sheridan County, ND

Sheridan County Clerk PO Box 410 McClusky, ND 58463 701-363-2207 Directions

Goodrich City Clerk 410 MCKINLEY Ave Goodrich, ND 58444 701-884-2612 Directions

McClusky City Hall 117 Avenue B North McClusky, ND 58463 701-363-2345 Directions

Sheridan County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Sheridan County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Sheridan County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Sheridan County Burial Records

Sheridan County Divorce Certificates

Sheridan County Genealogy Records

Sheridan County Marriage Certificates & Records

Sheridan County Recorder's Office Website

Sheridan County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Sheridan County Marital Status
Married Couples369 (53.9%)
Unmarried Couples11 (0.8%)
Never Married Men159 (26.2%)
Never Married Women82 (13.4%)
Separated Men-
Separated Women-
Widowed Men20 (3.3%)
Widowed Women93 (15.2%)
Divorced Men40 (6.6%)
Divorced Women65 (10.6%)