Rutherford County Public Records (North Carolina)

Search for free Rutherford County, NC Public Records, including Rutherford County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Rutherford County Public Record Databases

The Rutherford County Public Records (North Carolina) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Rutherford County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Rutherford County Business Licenses & Records

Rutherford County Assessor's Website https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/revenue_department_tax_administrator/county_assessor.php

Rutherford County Business License Search https://www.sosnc.gov/online_services/search/by_title/_Business_Registration

Rutherford County Contact Information http://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments

Rutherford County Contractor License Search https://nclbgc.org/search/license

Rutherford County Employee Directory https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/contacts/phone_directory/index.php

See all Rutherford County Business Licenses & Records


Rutherford County Court Records

Rutherford County Accident Reports https://www.co.rockingham.nc.us/pview.aspx

Rutherford County Arrest Warrants https://www.ncdps.gov/document/warrant-arrest

Rutherford County Child Support Warrants https://www.ncdhhs.gov/divisions/social-services/child-support-services

Rutherford County Court Records https://www.nccourts.gov/help-topics/court-records

Rutherford County Criminal Records https://webapps.doc.state.nc.us/opi/offendersearch.do

See all Rutherford County Court Records


Rutherford County Criminal Records & Warrants

Forest City Police Department Press Releases https://local.nixle.com/forest-city-police-department/

Rutherford County Arrest Warrants https://www.ncdps.gov/document/warrant-arrest

Rutherford County Child Support Warrants https://www.ncdhhs.gov/divisions/social-services/child-support-services

Rutherford County Criminal Records https://webapps.doc.state.nc.us/opi/offendersearch.do

Rutherford County Pistol Permits & Gun Licenses https://rutherfordso.permitium.com/

See all Rutherford County Criminal Records & Warrants


Rutherford County Marriage & Divorce Records

Rutherford County Divorce Certificates https://schs.dph.ncdhhs.gov/data/vital.cfm

Rutherford County Genealogy Records http://genealogytrails.com/ncar/rutherford/

Rutherford County Library System Genealogy Records http://rutherfordcountylibrary.org/genealogy

Rutherford County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/register_of_deeds/marriage_certificates.php

Rutherford County Register of Deeds Vital Records http://208.90.175.25/External/LandRecords/protected/v4/SrchName.aspx

See all Rutherford County Marriage & Divorce Records


Rutherford County Property Records

Rutherford County Assessment Rolls https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/tax_search/#/WildfireSearch

Rutherford County Assessor's Website https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/revenue_department_tax_administrator/county_assessor.php

Rutherford County Building Inspections https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/building_inspections/inspections.php

Rutherford County Codes & Ordinances https://library.municode.com/nc/rutherford_county/codes/code_of_ordinances

Rutherford County GIS Maps https://rutherfordcounty.connectgis.com/Map.aspx

See all Rutherford County Property Records


Rutherford County Vital Records

Rutherford County Adoption Records https://www.ncdhhs.gov/divisions/social-services/child-welfare-services/adoption-and-foster-care

Rutherford County Birth Certificates https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/register_of_deeds/birth_certificates.php

Rutherford County Death Certificates & Records https://www.rutherfordcountync.gov/departments/register_of_deeds/death_certificates.php

Rutherford County Divorce Certificates https://schs.dph.ncdhhs.gov/data/vital.cfm

Rutherford County Genealogy Records http://genealogytrails.com/ncar/rutherford/

See all Rutherford County Vital Records


Rutherford County Voter Records & Election Results

Rutherford County Election Results https://er.ncsbe.gov/

Rutherford County Voter Registration https://www.ncsbe.gov/Voters/Registering-to-Vote

See all Rutherford County Voter Records & Election Results