Russell County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas)

Search for free Russell County, KS Marriage & Divorce Records, including Russell County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Russell County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Russell County, KS

Russell County Clerk 401 North Main Street Russell, KS 67665 785-483-4641 Directions

Russell County Marriage License Po Box 876 Russell, KS 67665 785-483-5641 Directions

Dorrance City Hall 523 Main Street Dorrance, KS 67634 785-666-4459 Directions

Gorham City Hall 119 2nd Street Gorham, KS 67640 785-637-5288 Directions

Lucas City Clerk 201 South Main Street Lucas, KS 67648 785-525-6425 Directions

Russell County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Russell County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Russell County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Russell County District Court Website

Russell County Divorce Certificates

Russell County Marriage Certificates & Records

Russell County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Russell County Marital Status
Married Couples1,707 (54.0%)
Unmarried Couples191 (2.8%)
Never Married Men708 (24.0%)
Never Married Women383 (13.6%)
Separated Men11 (0.4%)
Separated Women40 (1.4%)
Widowed Men51 (1.7%)
Widowed Women424 (15.1%)
Divorced Men338 (11.4%)
Divorced Women324 (11.5%)