Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records (Montana)

Search for free Richland County, MT Marriage & Divorce Records, including Richland County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 4 Offices in Richland County, MT

Richland County Clerk 300 12th Avenue Northwest Sidney, MT 59270 Directions

Richland County Marriage License 201 West Main Street Sidney, MT 59270 406-482-5939 Directions

Fairview City Hall 318 South Central Avenue Fairview, MT 59221 406-742-5616 Directions

Sidney City Hall 115 2nd Street Southeast Sidney, MT 59270 406-433-2809 Directions

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Richland County Marriage & Divorce Records (Montana) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Richland County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Richland County Clerk and Recorder Website

Richland County Clerk of District Court Website

Richland County Divorce Certificates

Richland County Marriage Certificates & Records

Richland County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Richland County Marital Status
Married Couples2,311 (51.1%)
Unmarried Couples425 (3.7%)
Never Married Men1,408 (30.4%)
Never Married Women1,010 (23.2%)
Separated Men67 (1.4%)
Separated Women50 (1.1%)
Widowed Men189 (4.1%)
Widowed Women290 (6.7%)
Divorced Men616 (13.3%)
Divorced Women488 (11.2%)