Rensselaer County Public Records (New York)

Search for free Rensselaer County, NY Public Records, including Rensselaer County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Rensselaer County Public Record Databases

The Rensselaer County Public Records (New York) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Rensselaer County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Rensselaer County Business Licenses & Records

City Clerk of Troy Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/city-clerk/marriage-license/

City of Troy Assessor's Office Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/assessment/

City of Troy Departments Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/

Rensselaer County Bureau of Finance Website http://www.rensco.com/departments/bureau-of-finance/

Rensselaer County Bureau of Tax Services Website http://www.rensco.com/departments/bureau-of-tax-services/

See all Rensselaer County Business Licenses & Records


Rensselaer County Court Records

Rensselaer County Accident Reports https://dmv.ny.gov/dmv-records/crash-accident-reports

Rensselaer County Child Support Warrants https://www.rensco.com/departments/social-services/child-support/

Rensselaer County Court Records https://iapps.courts.state.ny.us/webcivil/FCASMain

Rensselaer County Criminal Records https://iapps.courts.state.ny.us/webcrim_attorney/DefendantSearch

Rensselaer County Probate Records https://www.nycourts.gov/courts/3jd/rensselaer/3JD-Rensselaer%20Surrogate%20Court.shtml

See all Rensselaer County Court Records


Rensselaer County Criminal Records & Warrants

City of Troy Crime Maps http://communitycrimemap.com/

Rensselaer County Child Support Warrants https://www.rensco.com/departments/social-services/child-support/

Rensselaer County Criminal Records https://iapps.courts.state.ny.us/webcrim_attorney/DefendantSearch

Rensselaer County Jail Records https://scoc.ny.gov/inmatelocator.html

Rensselaer County Sex Offender Registry http://www.icrimewatch.net/index.php

See all Rensselaer County Criminal Records & Warrants


Rensselaer County Inmate & Jail Records

Rensselaer County Jail Records https://scoc.ny.gov/inmatelocator.html

Rensselaer County Sheriff's Office Website http://www.rensco-sheriff.com/rensselaer-county-sheriff/home.aspx

See all Rensselaer County Inmate & Jail Records


Rensselaer County Marriage & Divorce Records

City Clerk of Troy Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/city-clerk/marriage-license/

Rensselaer County Clerk's Office Website http://www.rensco.com/departments/county-clerk/county-clerks-office-frequently-asked-questions/

Rensselaer County Divorce Certificates https://www.health.ny.gov/vital_records/divorce.htm

Rensselaer County Historical Society Website http://www.rchsonline.org/library-and-research/

Rensselaer County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.health.ny.gov/vital_records/marriage.htm

See all Rensselaer County Marriage & Divorce Records


Rensselaer County Property Records

City of Troy Assessment Department Property Records http://www.troyny.gov/departments/assessment/assessment-roll/

City of Troy Assessor's Office Property Records http://www.troyny.gov/departments/assessment/foreclosures/

City of Troy Assessor's Office Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/assessment/

City of Troy Crime Maps http://communitycrimemap.com/

Rensselaer County Assessment Rolls http://www.rensco.com/departments/bureau-of-tax-services/county-assessment-rolls/

See all Rensselaer County Property Records


Rensselaer County Vital Records

City Clerk of Troy Website http://www.troyny.gov/departments/city-clerk/marriage-license/

Rensselaer County Adoption Records https://www.health.ny.gov/vital_records/adoption.htm

Rensselaer County Birth Certificates http://www.rensselaerny.gov/CityClerk/VitalStatistics/Birth.aspx

Rensselaer County Clerk's Office Website http://www.rensco.com/departments/county-clerk/county-clerks-office-frequently-asked-questions/

Rensselaer County Death Certificates & Records https://www.health.ny.gov/vital_records/death.htm

See all Rensselaer County Vital Records


Rensselaer County Voter Records & Election Results

Rensselaer County Election Results https://ballotpedia.org/Rensselaer_County,_New_York

Rensselaer County Voter Registration https://www.rensco.com/departments/board-of-elections/voter-registration/

See all Rensselaer County Voter Records & Election Results