Red Willow County Marriage & Divorce Records (Nebraska)

Search for free Red Willow County, NE Marriage & Divorce Records, including Red Willow County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Red Willow County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Offices in Red Willow County, NE

Red Willow County Clerk PO Box 199 McCook, NE 69001 308-345-1904 Directions

Bartley City Hall 101 Walnut Street Bartley, NE 69020 308-692-3222 Directions

Indianola City Hall 210 4th Street Indianola, NE 69034 308-364-2413 Directions

Red Willow County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Red Willow County Marriage & Divorce Records (Nebraska) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Red Willow County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Red Willow County Archives

Red Willow County Clerk Website

Red Willow County Clerk's Office Marriage Applications

Red Willow County Divorce Certificates

Red Willow County Marriage Certificates & Records

Red Willow County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Red Willow County Marital Status
Married Couples2,341 (50.9%)
Unmarried Couples403 (3.9%)
Never Married Men1,488 (33.0%)
Never Married Women859 (19.8%)
Separated Men28 (0.6%)
Separated Women57 (1.3%)
Widowed Men107 (2.4%)
Widowed Women502 (11.6%)
Divorced Men471 (10.5%)
Divorced Women487 (11.2%)