Pike County Vital Records (Illinois)

Search for free Pike County, IL Vital Records, including Pike County birth & death certificates, adoption records, marriage & divorce records, genealogy research, and more.


Pike County Clerk Offices

Get Vital Records from 2 Clerk Offices in Pike County, IL

Pike County Clerk 100 East Washington Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217-285-6812 Directions

Griggsville City Clerk 108 South Corey Street Griggsville, IL 62340 217-833-2412 Directions


Pike County Health Department

Get Vital Records from 1 Health Department in Pike County, IL

Pike County Health Department 113 East Jefferson Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217-285-4407 Directions


Pike County Historical Society

Get Vital Records from 1 Historical Society in Pike County, IL

Pike County Illinois Historical Society 400 East Jefferson Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217-285-4618 Directions


Pike County Hospital

Get Vital Records from 1 Hospital in Pike County, IL

Illini Community Hospital 640 West Washington Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217-285-2113 Directions


Pike County Coroner & Medical Examiner

Get Vital Records from 1 Coroner & Medical Examiner in Pike County, IL

Pike County Medical Examiner & Coroner 204 East Adams Street Pittsfield, IL 62363 217-285-4471 Directions


Pike County Vital Records Databases

The Pike County Vital Records (Illinois) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Pike County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Pike County Adoption Records http://www.dph.illinois.gov/topics-services/birth-death-other-records/adoption

Pike County Birth Certificates https://www.pikecountyil.org/county-clerk/vital-records/birth-certificates/

Pike County Clerk Website http://www.pikecountyil.org/county-clerk/

Pike County Death Certificates & Records https://www.pikecountyil.org/county-clerk/vital-records/death-certificates/

Pike County Divorce Certificates http://www.dph.illinois.gov/topics-services/birth-death-other-records/dissolution-marriage-records

Pike County Health Department Vital Records http://www.pikecountyil.org/health-department/programs-services/vital-records/

Pike County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.pikecountyil.org/county-clerk/vital-records/marriage-certificates/

Pike County Vital Records https://www.pikecountyil.org/county-clerk/vital-records/

Pike County Household Demographic Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Pike County Households
Households6,629
Nonfamily Households2,399 (36.2%)
Married Couples3,325 (50.2%)
Veterans1,113 (9.0%)