Ness County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas)

Search for free Ness County, KS Marriage & Divorce Records, including Ness County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Ness County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 3 Offices in Ness County, KS

Ness County Clerk 202 West Sycamore Street Ness, KS 67560 785-798-2401 Directions

Ness County Marriage License P.O. Box 445 Ness, KS 67560 785-798-3693 Directions

Ransom Clerk 421 Vermont Avenue Ransom, KS 67572 785-731-2456 Directions

Ness County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Ness County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Ness County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Ness County District Court Website

Ness County Divorce Certificates

Ness County Marriage Certificates & Records

Ness County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Ness County Marital Status
Married Couples802 (60.4%)
Unmarried Couples38 (1.3%)
Never Married Men255 (20.5%)
Never Married Women118 (9.8%)
Separated Men10 (0.8%)
Separated Women10 (0.8%)
Widowed Men41 (3.3%)
Widowed Women156 (13.0%)
Divorced Men98 (7.9%)
Divorced Women105 (8.7%)