Morton County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas)

Search for free Morton County, KS Marriage & Divorce Records, including Morton County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Morton County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 4 Offices in Morton County, KS

Morton County Clerk PO Box 1116 Elkhart, KS 67950 620-697-2157 Directions

Morton County Marriage License Courthouse, 1025 Morton Elkhart, KS 67950 620-697-2482 Directions

Elkhart City Hall 433 Morton St Elkhart, KS 67950 620-697-2554 Directions

Rolla City Hall 304 Washington Street Rolla, KS 67954 620-593-4777 Directions

Morton County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Morton County Marriage & Divorce Records (Kansas) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Morton County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Morton County Divorce Certificates

Morton County Marriage Certificates & Records

Morton County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Morton County Marital Status
Married Couples506 (45.4%)
Unmarried Couples37 (1.3%)
Never Married Men359 (30.9%)
Never Married Women287 (24.4%)
Separated Men-
Separated Women12 (1.0%)
Widowed Men64 (5.5%)
Widowed Women206 (17.5%)
Divorced Men120 (10.3%)
Divorced Women107 (9.1%)