Monroe County Voter Records & Election Results (Mississippi)

Search for free Monroe County, MS Voter Records & Election Results, including Monroe County election results, election calendars & ballots, voter registrations, voting districts & precincts, polling place locations, and more.

Monroe County Voter Records & Election Results Offices

Get Voter Records & Election Results from 4 Offices in Monroe County, MS

Monroe County Clerk PO Box 518 Amory, MS 38821 662-256-8493 Directions

Monroe County Clerk 201 West Commerce Street Aberdeen, MS 39730 662-369-3681 Directions

Nettleton Clerk 124 Short Ave Nettleton, MS 38858 662-963-2168 Directions

Smithsville City Clerk 63443 Mississippi 25 Smithville, MS 38870 662-651-4411 Directions

Monroe County Voter Records & Election Results Databases

The Monroe County Voter Records & Election Results (Mississippi) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Monroe County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Monroe County Election Results,_Mississippi

Monroe County Voter Registration

Monroe County Voter Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Monroe County Voting Age Population (Age 18+)
Voting Age Population27,581