Middlesex County Public Records (Connecticut)

Search for free Middlesex County, CT Public Records, including Middlesex County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Middlesex County Public Record Databases

The Middlesex County Public Records (Connecticut) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Middlesex County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Middlesex County Business Licenses & Records

Killingworth Tax Collector's Office Website http://www.townofkillingworth.com/offices/tax_collector.html

Killingworth Town Clerk Website http://www.townofkillingworth.com/offices/town_clerk.html

Middlefield Certified Tax Collector Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/tax-collector/

Middlefield Resident State Trooper Office Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/emergency-services/

Middlefield Town Assessor Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/assessor/

See all Middlesex County Business Licenses & Records


Middlesex County Court Records

Middlesex County Accident Reports https://accidents.despp.ct.gov/

Middlesex County Arrest Warrants https://www.jud2.ct.gov/VOP/

Middlesex County Child Support Warrants https://www.jud.ct.gov/childsupport/

Middlesex County Court Records http://civilinquiry.jud.ct.gov/PartySearch.aspx

Middlesex County Criminal Records https://portal.ct.gov/DESPP/Division-of-Emergency-Service-and-Public-Protection/Reports-and-Records/Reports-and-Records

See all Middlesex County Court Records


Middlesex County Criminal Records & Warrants

City of Middletown Crime Map http://www.raidsonline.com/

Middlefield Resident State Trooper Office Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/emergency-services/

Middlesex County Arrest Warrants https://www.jud2.ct.gov/VOP/

Middlesex County Child Support Warrants https://www.jud.ct.gov/childsupport/

Middlesex County Criminal Records https://portal.ct.gov/DESPP/Division-of-Emergency-Service-and-Public-Protection/Reports-and-Records/Reports-and-Records

See all Middlesex County Criminal Records & Warrants


Middlesex County Inmate & Jail Records


Middlesex County Marriage & Divorce Records

Killingworth Library Association Library Database http://killingworthlibrary.org/reference/

Killingworth Town Clerk Website http://www.townofkillingworth.com/offices/town_clerk.html

Middlefield Town Clerk Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/town-clerk/

Middlesex County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/archives/marriage-records

See all Middlesex County Marriage & Divorce Records


Middlesex County Property Records

City of Middletown Crime Map http://www.raidsonline.com/

Killingworth Tax Collector's Office Website http://www.townofkillingworth.com/offices/tax_collector.html

Killingworth Town Assessor's Office Property Records http://www.propertyrecordcards.com/SearchMaster.aspx

Killingworth Town Government Tax Records https://www.mytaxbill.org/inet/bill/home.do

Middlefield Certified Tax Collector Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/tax-collector/

See all Middlesex County Property Records


Middlesex County Vital Records

Killingworth Library Association Library Database http://killingworthlibrary.org/reference/

Killingworth Town Clerk Website http://www.townofkillingworth.com/offices/town_clerk.html

Middlefield Town Clerk Website http://www.middlefieldct.org/town-clerk/

Middlesex County Adoption Records https://www.cga.ct.gov/lrc/adoption/SealedRecordsReport.htm

Middlesex County Birth Certificates https://portal.ct.gov/DPH/Vital-Records/Birth-Certificates

See all Middlesex County Vital Records


Middlesex County Voter Records & Election Results

Middlesex County Election Results https://ballotpedia.org/Middlesex_County,_Connecticut

Middlesex County Voter Registration https://voterregistration.ct.gov/OLVR/welcome.do

See all Middlesex County Voter Records & Election Results