Mercer County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Mercer County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Mercer County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Mercer County Clerk Office

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 1 Clerk Office in Mercer County, ND

Mercer County Clerk PO Box 39 Stanton, ND 58571 701-745-3262 Directions

Mercer County Town & City Halls

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Town & City Halls in Mercer County, ND

Beulah City Hall 120 Central Avenue North Beulah, ND 58523 701-873-4637 Directions

Golden Valley City Hall 110 1st Avenue West Golden Valley, ND 58541 701-983-4488 Directions

Hazen City Hall 146 Main Street West Hazen, ND 58545 701-748-9911 Directions

Stanton City Hall 109 Harmon Avenue Stanton, ND 58571 701-745-3202 Directions

Zap City Hall 121 Main Street Zap, ND 58580 701-948-2256 Directions

Mercer County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Mercer County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Mercer County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Mercer County Divorce Certificates

Mercer County Marriage Certificates & Records

Mercer County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Mercer County Marital Status
Married Couples2,299 (63.0%)
Unmarried Couples163 (1.9%)
Never Married Men807 (22.3%)
Never Married Women481 (14.1%)
Separated Men8 (0.2%)
Separated Women29 (0.8%)
Widowed Men85 (2.3%)
Widowed Women365 (10.7%)
Divorced Men326 (9.0%)
Divorced Women248 (7.3%)