Maury County Marriage & Divorce Records (Tennessee)

Search for free Maury County, TN Marriage & Divorce Records, including Maury County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Maury County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Maury County, TN

Maury County Clerk 10 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 865-458-3314 Directions

Maury County Marriage License 10 Public Square Columbia, TN 38401 931-381-3690 Directions

Columbia City Hall 707 North Main Street Columbia, TN 38401 931-560-1500 Directions

Mt Pleasant Clerk 115 North Main Street Mount Pleasant, TN 38474 931-379-3340 Directions

Spring Hill City Hall 199 Town Center Parkway Spring Hill, TN 37174 931-486-2252 Directions

Maury County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Maury County Marriage & Divorce Records (Tennessee) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Maury County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Maury County Divorce Certificates

Maury County Genealogy Records

Maury County Marriage Certificates & Records

Maury County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Maury County Marital Status
Married Couples17,463 (52.4%)
Unmarried Couples1,861 (2.2%)
Never Married Men9,331 (28.0%)
Never Married Women8,773 (23.8%)
Separated Men482 (1.4%)
Separated Women824 (2.2%)
Widowed Men1,018 (3.1%)
Widowed Women3,415 (9.3%)
Divorced Men4,102 (12.3%)
Divorced Women5,291 (14.3%)