Lewis County Marriage & Divorce Records (Idaho)

Search for free Lewis County, ID Marriage & Divorce Records, including Lewis County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Lewis County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Lewis County, ID

Lewis County Clerk 510 Oak Street Nezperce, ID 83543 208-937-2661 Directions

Lewis County Marriage License 510 Oak Street, Room #1 Nezperce, ID 83543 208-937-2251 Directions

Craigmont City Hall 109 West Main Street Craigmont, ID 83523 208-924-5432 Directions

Kamiah City Clerk 507 Main Street Kamiah, ID 83536 208-935-2672 Directions

Winchester City Hall 501 Nezperce Ave Winchester, ID 83555 208-924-5358 Directions

Lewis County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Lewis County Marriage & Divorce Records (Idaho) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Lewis County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Lewis County Divorce Certificates https://healthandwelfare.idaho.gov/Health/VitalRecordsandHealthStatistics/Birth,Death,StillbirthMiscarriage,Marriage,DivorceCertificates/tabid/82/Default.aspx

Lewis County Marriage Certificates & Records https://www.idaho.gov/family-records/marriage/

Lewis County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Lewis County Marital Status
Married Couples795 (48.9%)
Unmarried Couples97 (2.6%)
Never Married Men354 (23.1%)
Never Married Women284 (18.2%)
Separated Men29 (1.9%)
Separated Women25 (1.6%)
Widowed Men71 (4.6%)
Widowed Women189 (12.1%)
Divorced Men263 (17.2%)
Divorced Women234 (15.0%)