Knox County Marriage & Divorce Records (Nebraska)

Search for free Knox County, NE Marriage & Divorce Records, including Knox County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Knox County Clerk Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Clerk Offices in Knox County, NE

Knox County Clerk PO Box 125 Center, NE 68724 402-288-5607 Directions

Bloomfield City Clerk 101 South Broadway Street Bloomfield, NE 68718 402-373-4396 Directions

Crofton City Clerk 1210 West 2nd Street Crofton, NE 68730 402-388-4766 Directions

Verdigre City Clerk 301 South Main Street Verdigre, NE 68783 402-668-2621 Directions

Wausa City Clerk 406 East Broadway Street Wausa, NE 68786 402-586-2300 Directions

Knox County Town & City Hall

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 1 Town & City Hall in Knox County, NE

Creighton City Hall 708 State Street Creighton, NE 68729 402-358-3557 Directions

Knox County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Knox County Marriage & Divorce Records (Nebraska) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Knox County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Knox County Divorce Certificates

Knox County Marriage Certificates & Records

Knox County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Knox County Marital Status
Married Couples2,082 (56.9%)
Unmarried Couples137 (1.7%)
Never Married Men832 (25.0%)
Never Married Women603 (17.3%)
Separated Men14 (0.4%)
Separated Women23 (0.7%)
Widowed Men84 (2.5%)
Widowed Women510 (14.6%)
Divorced Men256 (7.7%)
Divorced Women218 (6.2%)