Kendall County Public Records (Illinois)

Search for free Kendall County, IL Public Records, including Kendall County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Kendall County Public Record Databases

The Kendall County Public Records (Illinois) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Kendall County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Kendall County Business Licenses & Records

City of Joliet Contact Information http://cityofjoliet.info/government/staff-directory/-alpha-K

Joliet City Clerk Business License Search http://cityofjoliet.info/business/business-license-applications

Joliet Contact Information http://cityofjoliet.info/government/about-us/contact-us

Joliet Police Department Website https://jolietpolice.org/

Kendall County Assessor Website http://www.co.kendall.il.us/assessments/

See all Kendall County Business Licenses & Records


Kendall County Court Records

Kendall County Accident Reports https://www.buycrash.com/

Kendall County Child Support Warrants https://www.co.kendall.il.us/states-attorney/back-child-support/

Kendall County Circuit Clerk Court Records http://www.co.kendall.il.us/circuit-clerk/online-court-records/

Kendall County Court Records https://www.co.kendall.il.us/circuit-clerk/online-court-records/

Kendall County Criminal Records http://www.isp.state.il.us/crimhistory/chri.cfm

See all Kendall County Court Records


Kendall County Criminal Records & Warrants

Joliet Police Department Website https://jolietpolice.org/

Kendall County Child Support Warrants https://www.co.kendall.il.us/states-attorney/back-child-support/

Kendall County Circuit Clerk Court Records http://www.co.kendall.il.us/circuit-clerk/online-court-records/

Kendall County Criminal Records http://www.isp.state.il.us/crimhistory/chri.cfm

Kendall County Jail Records https://www2.illinois.gov/idoc/Offender/Pages/InmateSearch.aspx

See all Kendall County Criminal Records & Warrants


Kendall County Inmate & Jail Records

Kendall County Inmate Search & Jail Roster http://inmate.co.kendall.il.us/NewWorld.InmateInquiry/kendall/

Kendall County Jail Records https://www2.illinois.gov/idoc/Offender/Pages/InmateSearch.aspx

Kendall County Sheriff's Office Website http://www.co.kendall.il.us/sheriff/

See all Kendall County Inmate & Jail Records


Kendall County Marriage & Divorce Records

Kendall County Clerk Website http://www.co.kendall.il.us/county-clerk/

Kendall County Divorce Certificates http://www.dph.illinois.gov/topics-services/birth-death-other-records/dissolution-marriage-records

Kendall County Marriage Certificates & Records http://www.co.kendall.il.us/wp-content/uploads/Clerk_Marriage-Information.pdf

See all Kendall County Marriage & Divorce Records


Kendall County Property Records

Kendall County Assessment Rolls http://kendallil.devnetwedge.com/

Kendall County Assessor Website http://www.co.kendall.il.us/assessments/

Kendall County Assessor's Website https://www.co.kendall.il.us/assessments/

Kendall County Building Inspections https://www.co.kendall.il.us/planning-building-zoning/building/

Kendall County Codes & Ordinances https://www.co.kendall.il.us/wp-content/uploads/PBZ_BuildingCode.pdf

See all Kendall County Property Records


Kendall County Vital Records

Kendall County Adoption Records https://www.co.kendall.il.us/circuit-clerk/adoption-information/

Kendall County Birth Certificates https://www.co.kendall.il.us/wp-content/uploads/App_vital_reco.pdf

Kendall County Clerk Website http://www.co.kendall.il.us/county-clerk/

Kendall County Death Certificates & Records https://www.co.kendall.il.us/coroner/death-certificates/

Kendall County Divorce Certificates http://www.dph.illinois.gov/topics-services/birth-death-other-records/dissolution-marriage-records

See all Kendall County Vital Records


Kendall County Voter Records & Election Results

Kendall County Election Results https://www.co.kendall.il.us/voter-registration/election-results/

Kendall County Voter Records http://www.co.kendall.il.us/voter-registration/

Kendall County Voter Registration https://ova.elections.il.gov/

See all Kendall County Voter Records & Election Results