Iroquois County Marriage & Divorce Records (Illinois)

Search for free Iroquois County, IL Marriage & Divorce Records, including Iroquois County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Iroquois County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 4 Offices in Iroquois County, IL

Iroquois County Clerk 1001 East Grant Street Watseka, IL 60970 815-432-6960 Directions

Crescent City City Hall E Main Crescent City, IL 60928 815-683-2363 Directions

Gilman City Hall 215 North Central Street Gilman, IL 60938 815-265-4213 Directions

Sheldon Town Hall 165 West Center Street Sheldon, IL 60966 815-429-4061 Directions

Iroquois County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Iroquois County Marriage & Divorce Records (Illinois) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Iroquois County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Iroquois County Clerk Marriage Applications

Iroquois County Clerk's Office Vital Records

Iroquois County Divorce Certificates

Iroquois County Genealogy Records

Iroquois County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Iroquois County Marital Status
Married Couples6,182 (52.2%)
Unmarried Couples849 (3.0%)
Never Married Men3,195 (28.1%)
Never Married Women2,335 (19.4%)
Separated Men93 (0.8%)
Separated Women170 (1.4%)
Widowed Men473 (4.2%)
Widowed Women1,670 (13.9%)
Divorced Men1,134 (10.0%)
Divorced Women1,584 (13.2%)