Iosco County Marriage & Divorce Records (Michigan)

Search for free Iosco County, MI Marriage & Divorce Records, including Iosco County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Iosco County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 5 Offices in Iosco County, MI

Iosco County Clerk 422 West Lake Street Tawas, MI 48763 989-362-3497 Directions

Iosco County Marriage License Isoco County County Clerk, 422 Lake Street Tawas, MI 48764 517-362-3497 Directions

East Tawas City Hall 240 Green Road East Tawas, MI 48730 989-362-2399 Directions

Tawas City Hall 516 Oak Street Tawas, MI 48763 989-362-8688 Directions

Whittemore City Hall 503 South Bullock Street Whittemore, MI 48770 989-756-3011 Directions

Iosco County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Iosco County Marriage & Divorce Records (Michigan) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Iosco County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Iosco County Clerk FAQ Page

Iosco County Clerk Website

Iosco County Marriage Certificates & Records

Iosco County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Iosco County Marital Status
Married Couples5,446 (47.5%)
Unmarried Couples849 (3.4%)
Never Married Men2,764 (25.4%)
Never Married Women1,933 (17.6%)
Separated Men160 (1.5%)
Separated Women134 (1.2%)
Widowed Men521 (4.8%)
Widowed Women1,547 (14.1%)
Divorced Men1,669 (15.3%)
Divorced Women1,604 (14.6%)