Fairfax Public Records (Virginia)

Search for free Fairfax, VA Public Records, including Fairfax business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, marriage & divorce records, property records, and vital records.


Fairfax Public Record Databases

The Fairfax Public Records (Virginia) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Fairfax public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Fairfax Business Licenses & Records

City of Fairfax General District Court Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/general-district-court

City of Fairfax Police Department Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/police

Fairfax Commissioner of The Revenue Business License Search http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/commissioner-of-the-revenue/business-license-tax

Fairfax County Sheriff Website http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/sheriff/

Fairfax Real Estate Division Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/real-estate

See all Fairfax Business Licenses & Records


Fairfax Court Records

City of Fairfax General District Court Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/general-district-court

City of Fairfax Police Department Crash Reports http://www.crashdocs.org/va-cityoffairfax

George Mason University Parking Tickets https://gmu.t2hosted.com/Account/Portal/

See all Fairfax Court Records


Fairfax Criminal Records & Warrants

City of Fairfax Police Department Crash Reports http://www.crashdocs.org/va-cityoffairfax

City of Fairfax Police Department Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/police

Fairfax County Sheriff Website http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/sheriff/

George Mason University Parking Tickets https://gmu.t2hosted.com/Account/Portal/

George Mason University Police Daily Incident Log http://police.gmu.edu/crime-log-test/

See all Fairfax Criminal Records & Warrants


Fairfax Marriage & Divorce Records

City of Fairfax General District Court Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/general-district-court

City of Fairfax Public Works Cemetery Information http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/public-works/operations-division/cemetery

See all Fairfax Marriage & Divorce Records


Fairfax Property Records

City of Fairfax Community Development & Planning City Maps http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/community-development-planning/maps

City of Fairfax Public Works Cemetery Information http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/public-works/operations-division/cemetery

Fairfax Commissioner of The Revenue Business License Search http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/commissioner-of-the-revenue/business-license-tax

Fairfax Real Estate Assessment Office Property Records http://realestate.fairfaxva.gov/default.asp

Fairfax Real Estate Division Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/real-estate

See all Fairfax Property Records


Fairfax Vital Records

City of Fairfax General District Court Website http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/general-district-court

City of Fairfax Public Works Cemetery Information http://www.fairfaxva.gov/government/public-works/operations-division/cemetery

See all Fairfax Vital Records