Clarke County Public Records (Iowa)

Search for free Clarke County, IA Public Records, including Clarke County business licenses & records, court records, criminal records & warrants, inmate & jail records, marriage & divorce records, property records, vital records, and voter records & election results.


Clarke County Public Record Databases

The Clarke County Public Records (Iowa) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Clarke County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Clarke County Business Licenses & Records

Clarke County Assessor's Website https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/departments/assessor/

Clarke County Business License Search https://sos.iowa.gov/search/business/search.aspx

Clarke County Campaign Reports https://webapp.iecdb.iowa.gov/PublicView/

Clarke County Contractor License Search https://contractor.iowa.gov/IowaIWD/CREG/publicSearch/publicSearch.jsp

Clarke County Employee Directory https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/departments/

See all Clarke County Business Licenses & Records


Clarke County Court Records

Clarke County Accident Reports http://accidentreports.iowa.gov/

Clarke County Child Support Warrants https://dhs.iowa.gov/child-support

Clarke County Court Records https://www.iowacourts.state.ia.us/ESAWebApp/TrialSimpFrame

Clarke County Criminal Records https://iowacriminalhistory.iowa.gov/default.aspx

Clarke County Traffic & Parking Ticket Payment https://www.iowacourts.state.ia.us/ESAWebApp/EPayment/EPaymentSearchFrame.jsp

See all Clarke County Court Records


Clarke County Criminal Records & Warrants

Clarke County Child Support Warrants https://dhs.iowa.gov/child-support

Clarke County Criminal Records https://iowacriminalhistory.iowa.gov/default.aspx

Clarke County Pistol Permits & Gun Licenses http://www.dps.state.ia.us/asd/weapon_permits.shtml

Clarke County Sex Offender Registry https://www.iowasexoffender.gov/advanced/

See all Clarke County Criminal Records & Warrants


Clarke County Inmate & Jail Records


Clarke County Marriage & Divorce Records

Clarke County Divorce Certificates https://iowaculture.gov/history/research/collections/vital-records

See all Clarke County Marriage & Divorce Records


Clarke County Property Records

Clarke County Assessment Rolls https://clarke.iowaassessors.com/search.php

Clarke County Assessor's Website https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/departments/assessor/

Clarke County Building Inspections https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/departments/zoning/

Clarke County Campaign Reports https://webapp.iecdb.iowa.gov/PublicView/

Clarke County Codes & Ordinances https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/about-clarke-county/ordinances/

See all Clarke County Property Records


Clarke County Vital Records

Clarke County Adoption Records https://dhs.iowa.gov/adoption-records

Clarke County Birth Certificates https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/services/certificates/

Clarke County Divorce Certificates https://iowaculture.gov/history/research/collections/vital-records

See all Clarke County Vital Records


Clarke County Voter Records & Election Results

Clarke County Campaign Reports https://webapp.iecdb.iowa.gov/PublicView/

Clarke County Election Results https://www.clarkecountyiowa.org/elections/election-results/

Clarke County Voter Registration https://sos.iowa.gov/elections/voterinformation/voterregistration.html

See all Clarke County Voter Records & Election Results