Bowman County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota)

Search for free Bowman County, ND Marriage & Divorce Records, including Bowman County marriage certificates & licenses, divorce certificates, decrees, licenses, and more.

Bowman County Marriage & Divorce Records Offices

Get Marriage & Divorce Records from 4 Offices in Bowman County, ND

Bowman City Hall 305 1st Avenue Southwest Bowman, ND 58623 701-523-3896 Directions

Bowman County Clerk 104 1st Street Northwest Bowman, ND 58623 701-523-3450 Directions

Rhame City Hall 109 Main Street Rhame, ND 58651 701-279-5555 Directions

Scranton City Hall 109 2nd Avenue Scranton, ND 58653 701-275-6332 Directions

Bowman County Marriage & Divorce Records Databases

The Bowman County Marriage & Divorce Records (North Dakota) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Bowman County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Bowman County Divorce Certificates

Bowman County Marriage Certificates & Records

Bowman County Recorder and Clerk of District Court Website

Bowman County Marriage & Divorce Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Bowman County Marital Status
Married Couples823 (57.5%)
Unmarried Couples76 (2.4%)
Never Married Men212 (17.3%)
Never Married Women250 (18.4%)
Separated Men22 (1.8%)
Separated Women32 (2.4%)
Widowed Men47 (3.8%)
Widowed Women146 (10.7%)
Divorced Men88 (7.2%)
Divorced Women86 (6.3%)