Bibb County Business Licenses & Records (Georgia)

Search for free Bibb County, GA Business Licenses & Records, including Bibb County business licenses & permits, contractor licenses, professional licenses, government employee directories, and more.


Bibb County Business Licenses & Records Offices

Get Business Licenses & Records from 5 Offices in Bibb County, GA

Bibb County Clerk PO Box 247 Macon, GA 31202 478-803-0364 Directions

Bibb County Zoning 682 Cherry Street Macon-Bibb County, GA 31201 478-751-7450 Directions

Georgia State Permits 2920 Roff Avenue Macon-Bibb County, GA 31204 478-751-6140 Directions

Macon City Hall 700 Poplar Street Macon-Bibb County, GA 31201 478-751-7260 Directions

Macon Georgia Secretary of State 237 Coliseum Drive Macon, GA 31217 478-207-1300 Directions

Bibb County Business Licenses & Records Databases

The Bibb County Business Licenses & Records (Georgia) links below open in a new window and will take you to third party websites that are useful for finding Bibb County public records. Editorial staff monitor and update these links on a frequent basis.

Bibb County Assessor's Website http://www.co.bibb.ga.us/TaxAssessors/index1.html

Bibb County Business License Search http://www.maconbibb.us/businesslicense/

Bibb County Clerk Superior Court Website https://bibbclerkindexsearch.com/external/User/Login.aspx

Bibb County Contractor License Search http://www.co.bibb.ga.us/InspectionAndFees/Contractors.aspx

Bibb County Employee Directory http://www.maconbibb.us/departments/

Bibb County Probate Court Website http://www.maconbibb.us/probate-court/

Bibb County Professional License Search https://sos.ga.gov/index.php/licensing

Bibb County Sheriff's Office Website http://bibbsheriff.us/

Bibb County Website http://www.maconbibb.us/

Macon-Bibb County Business Development Services Department Website http://www.maconbibb.us/business-development-services/

Macon-Bibb County Civil Court and Magistrate Court Website http://www.maconbibb.us/civil-court/

Macon-Bibb County Contact Information http://www.maconbibb.us/county-directory/

Macon-Bibb County District Attorney Website http://www.maconbibb.us/district-attorney/

Macon-Bibb County Health Department Website http://northcentralhealthdistrict.org/department/bibb-county-health-department/

Macon-Bibb County Superior Court Website http://www.maconbibb.us/superior-court/

Middle Georgia Regional Library Website http://www.bibblib.org/

Bibb County Business Statistics

Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates.

Bibb County Employment by Occupation
Management, Business, Science & Arts34.8%
Natural Resources, Construction & Maintenance6.4%
Production, Transportation & Material Moving11.0%
Sales & Office26.7%
Service21.1%
Bibb County Employment by Industry
Civilian Employed Population 16 Years & Over60,590
Agriculture, Forestry, Fishing, Hunting & Mining442
Arts, Entertainment, Recreation, Accommodation & Food Services6,295
Construction2,692
Educational Services, Health Care & Social Assistance16,979
Finance, Insurance, Real Estate, Rental & Leasing5,051
Information925
Manufacturing4,166
Professional, Scientific, Management, Administrative & Waste Management5,328
Public Administration3,796
Retail Trade8,411
Transportation, Warehousing & Utilities2,885
Wholesale Trade1,119
Other Services2,501